SUCURSALES



San Felipe
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 951 / 26 81 952
Contactos:
Yeny Becerra Pizarro
Agente Sucursal
ybecerra@factorandes.cl

Mariela Alfaro Navarro
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
malfaro@factorandes.cl

Viña del Mar
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 954 / 26 81 955
Contactos:
María José Vera Prieto
Agente Sucursal
mvera@factorandes.cl

Katherine Rebolledo
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
krebolledo@factorandes.cl

Los Andes
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 957 / 26 81 958
Contactos:
Katty D. Donoso Bruna
Agente Sucursal
kdonoso@factorandes.cl


Quillota
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 960 / 26 81 961
Contactos:
Paulina León Maturana
Agente Sucursal
pleon@factorandes.cl

Sandra Toro Mena
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
storo@factorandes.cl

Quilpue
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 963 / 26 81 965
Contactos:
Ximena Duarte Díaz
Encargada Sucursal
xduarte@factorandes.cl

Claudia Ahumada Garrido
Asistente Comercial
cahumada@factorandes.cl

Santiago
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 966 / 26 81 967
Contactos:

Carla Biava Santana
Encargada Sucursal
cbiava@factorandes.cl

20 de Octubre de 2021

UF: 30.252,21

20 de Octubre de 2021

UTM: 52.842

20 de Octubre de 2021

DOLAR: 813,33

Copyright © 2018 FACTORANDES S.A.
Diseñado por ASINFAC LTDA.